Beth Garrish for Okanagan Valley Wine Country real estate | 250-498-9867


Home  |  Contact

The Town of Oliver is a municipality incorporated under the Local Government Act. It has an elected council made up of a mayor, four regular council members and two “water councillors,” elected by rural residents served by the town’s water system. All members of council are elected for fixed 3-year terms. The next election is scheduled in November of 2014. (250) 485-6200;

The Town of Osoyoos is a municipality with a Mayor and four Councillors elected for three year terms.  The supervision of all Town functions is the responsibility of the Town Administrator.  Next election date will be November 2014. Contact the town office by calling 250-495-6515 or email at

Okanagan Falls is unincorporated and is under the jurisdiction of Electoral Area D of the Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen RDOS.

Leave a Reply

New Listing Alert

Sign up for free email alerts whenever new South Okanagan Wine Country homes hit the market!

What's My Home Worth?

Request a complimentary valuation of your South Okanagan Wine Country home or property.

I'm Ready to Move Now!

Request to be contacted and begin the process of buying or selling a South Okanagan home!

Recent Posts